BTVAR Community Key Holder


38 East Valley Drive, Bristol, VA 24201 | www.firstbank.com

Jim Sells | 276-466-9222 | jsells@firstbank.com

Andy Puckett | 276-644-9900 | apuckett@firstbank.com

Master Key Holder

Bank of Marion

7 Clear Creek Rd, Bristol, VA 24202 Ph: 276.644.1270
Bev Sharrett • beverlys@bomva.com
https://www.bankofmarionva.com/branch/bristol

Bristol Herald Courier
320 Bob Morrison Blvd, Bristol, VA 24201 Ph: 276-669-2181
Amanda Shell • ashell@bristolnews.com
Kelly Goin • kgoin@bristolnews.com
www.heraldcourier.com

Burke Powers & Harty: Insurance Agency
1236 Volunteer Pkwy, Bristol, TN 37620 Ph: 423-764-2112
Rush Powers • rushp@bphagency.com
www.bphagency.com

Citizens Bank

P.O. Box 1900 Elizabethton, TN 37644 Ph: 866-882-2265 David Mowell • david.Mowell@citizensbank24.com http://www.citizensbank24.com

Eastman Credit Union
16501 Highlands Center Blvd, Bristol, VA 24202
Ph: 276-645-7091 Fax: 276-645-7098
Brad Barnett • bbarnett@ecu.org • Cell: 423-429-8085
www.ecu.org/bbarnett
730 Commonwealth Dr, Norton, VA 24273
Jenni Day • jday@ecu.org • Cell: 423-408-3341

evergreen closing company

Evergreen Title & Closing
1104 Volunteer Pkwy, Ste 110, Bristol, TN 37620
Ph: 423-573-9750 • Fax: 423-573-9751
Devereux Rice • devereux@evergreentitleandclosing.com
Gwen Pugh • gwen@evergreentitleandclosing.com
Jessica Lewis • jessica@evergreentitleandclosing.com
www.evergreentitleandclosing.com

Pulp
1709 West State Street, Bristol, TN 37620
Ph: 423-764-5751
Zanna Blankenbeckler • zanna@getpulp.com
www.getpulp.com

Kennedy & Stuart Attorney and Counselors at Law
625 Anderson Street, Bristol, TN 37620
Ph: 423-764-7162 Randy Kennedy• randyk@rkennedylaw.com
www.kennedystuart.com

Premier Key Holder

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
Rhenea Gross • 423-612-0769 • rheneagross@atlanticbay.com  
Rhenda Dye • 423-384-5626 • rhendadye@atlanticbay.com
www.rheneagross.com              

Benchmark Home Loans
Steve Reed • 423-232-0111 • steve.reed@benchmark.us
Lauren Kitts • 678-799-0289 • lauren.kitts@benchmark.us
www.stevereed.floify.com

Bentley & Associates Home Inspection Services
Gerald Jones • 423-312-2323 • geraldinspector@gmail.com
www.bentleyhomeinspection.com

Bristol Chamber of Commerce
Amy Shuttle • 423-989-4850 • ashuttle@bristolchamber.org
www.bristolchamber.com

Bristol Tennessee Essential Services (BTES)
Jennifer Booher • 423-968-1526 • jbooher@btes.net www.btes.net

Choice Home Warranty

Maryann Page-Azambuja • 865-248-9921• maryann@chwpro.com https://www.choicehomewarranty.com/

Cross Country Mortgage Inc
Russell Street • 423-292-2126 • rstreet@myccmotgage.com
Kim Johnson • 423-943-2945 • kim.johnson@myccmortgage.com
Don Perry • 423-956-5555 • donald.perry@myccmortgage.com
 www.crosscountrykpt.com

ECU Title and Escrow
Randy Brooks • 423-578-7368 • rbrooks@ecutitle.org

Foundation Title & Escrow Series, LLC

Jessica Cook • 423-430-9100 • jcook@foundationtande.com Cindy Minton • 423-341-6519 • Cindym@foundationtande.com foundationtande.com

McClain’s Pest Control
Bob McClain • 423-543-7088 • mcclainspestcontrol@gmail.com

Mumpower Title & Closing

Alicia Mumpower • 423-573-2075 • am@titletn.com www.mumpowertitle.com

New Peoples Bank
Chad Pennington • 276-628-2543 • chadp@newpeoplesbank.com
Blaine Gilliam • 276-644-3592 • blaine@newpeoplesbank.com
JoAnn Foster • 276-619-3409 • joannf@newpeoplesbank.com

Powell Valley National Bank

Mary Beth Baker • 276-346-1414 • mbaker@powellvalleybank.com www.powellvalleybank.com

Precision Home Inspections Plus, LLC

Thomas and Leslie Wolfe • 276-266-1175 • precisionhomeinspectionsplus@gmail.com

State Farm Insurance- Herald Dishner

Roben Caulder • 423-574-6000 • roben@dishnerinsurance.com Samantha Dishner • 423-202-2600 • sam@dishnerinsurance.com Monica Pierson • 423-574-6000 • monica@dishnerinsurance.com

Tennessee Housing Development Agency

Josh McKinney • 615-815-2158 • jmckinney@thda.org Rebekah Bicknell • 615-815-2121 • rbricknell@thda.org Debbie Reeves • 615-815-2152 • dreeves@thda.org www.thda.org

Title Equity Corporation
Jane Fletcher • 423-989-3606 • tec@titleequity.com
www.titleequity.com

Single Key Holder

National Property Inspections, Inc.

Cliff Sturgill • 276-258-5811

Quality Home Inspections

Benjamin Dement • 423-765-3116

VHDA
Cliff Millirons • 276-228-7060

Friends of BTVAR

BB&T Home Mortgage- Wise

Cecelia Russell

Point Broadband

Jamey Rector