BTVAR Community Key Holder


38 East Valley Drive, Bristol, VA 24201 | www.firstbank.com

Jim Sells | 276-466-9222 | jsells@firstbank.com

Andy Puckett | 276-644-9900 | apuckett@firstbank.com

Master Key Holder

Bristol Herald Courier
320 Bob Morrison Blvd, Bristol, VA 24201 Ph: 276-669-2181
Amanda Shell • ashell@bristolnews.com
Kelly Goin • kgoin@bristolnews.com
www.heraldcourier.com

Burke Powers & Harty: Insurance Agency
1236 Volunteer Pkwy, Bristol, TN 37620 Ph: 423-764-2112
Rush Powers • rushp@bphagency.com
www.bphagency.com

Eastman Credit Union
16501 Highlands Center Blvd, Bristol, VA 24202
Ph: 276-645-7091 Fax: 276-645-7098
Brad Barnett • bbarnett@ecu.org • Cell: 423-429-8085
www.ecu.org/bbarnett

Evergreen Title & Closing
1104 Volunteer Pkwy, Ste 110, Bristol, TN 37620
Ph: 423-573-9750 • Fax: 423-573-9751
Devereux Rice • devereux@evergreentitleandclosing.com
Gwen Pugh • gwen@evergreentitleandclosing.com
Jessica Lewis • jessica@evergreentitleandclosing.com
www.evergreentitleandclosing.com

Movement Mortgage
106 Pinnacle Dr, Suite 101, Johnson City, TN
Ph: 423-228-5742 Fax: 865-337-8731
McClure Boyd • mcclure.boyd@movement.com • Cell: 423-292-4107
www.movement.com

Pulp
1709 West State Street, Bristol, TN 37620
Ph: 423-764-5751
Zanna Blankenbeckler • zanna@getpulp.com
www.getpulp.com

Kennedy & Stuart Attorney and Counselors at Law
625 Anderson Street, Bristol, TN 37620
Ph: 423-764-7162 Randy Kennedy• randyk@rkennedylaw.com
www.kennedystuart.com

Premier Key Holder

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group                                                                     Rhenea Gross • 423-612-0769 • rheneagross@atlanticbay.com              Rhenda Dye • 423-384-5626 • rhendadye@atlanticbay.com www.rheneagross.com

Benchmark Home Loans
Steve Reed • 423-232-0111 • steve.reed@benchmark.us
Lauren Kitts • 678-799-0289 • lauren.kitts@benchmark.us
www.stevereed.floify.com

Bentley & Associates Home Inspection Services
Gerald Jones • 423-312-2323 • geraldinspector@gmail.com
www.bentleyhomeinspection.com

Bristol Tennessee Essential Services (BTES)
Jennifer Booher • 423-968-1526 • jbooher@btes.net www.btes.net

Caliber Home Loans
Kim Richards • 423-646-5995 • kim.richards@caliberhomeloans.com
www.applywithkimrichards.com

Cardinal Financial
Mark Stump • 423-212-8010 • mstump@cardinalfinancial.com
Tuan Nguyen • 423-328-9358 • tnguyen@cardinalfinancial.com
Bobby Reynolds • 423-360-6786 • bobby.reynolds@cardinalfinancial.com
www.thestumpteam.com

Chamber of Commerce
Ph: 423-989-4850
www.bristolchamber.com

Cross Country Mortgage Inc
Russell Street • 423-292-2126 • rstreet@myccmotgage.com
Kim Johnson • 423-943-2945 • kim.johnson@myccmortgage.com
Don Perry • 423-956-5555 • donald.perry@myccmortgage.com
 www.crosscountrykpt.com

ECU Title and Escrow
Randy Brooks • 423-578-7368 • rbrooks@ecutitle.org

McClain’s Pest Control
Bob McClain • 423-543-7088 • mcclainspestcontrol@gmail.com

National Property Inspections, Inc.
Cliff Sturgill • 276-258-5811 • cliff.sturgill@npiinspect.com
www.npiweb.com/sturgill

New Peoples Bank
Chad Pennington • 276-628-2543 • chadp@newpeoplesbank.com

Title Equity Corporation
Jane Fletcher • 423-989-3606 • tec@titleequity.com
www.titleequity.com

VHDA
Cliff Millirons • 276-228-7060 • cliff.millirons@vhda.com
Shelley Woods• 276-228-7060 • shelley.woods@vhda.com
Wanda Horton • 276-228-7060 • wanda.horton@vhda.com
www.vhda.com

Single Key Holder

Mumpower Title & Closing
Alicia Mumpower 423-573-2075

On Point Inspections, LLC
Aaron Musgrove 423-646-3623

Friends of BTVAR