2020 BTVAR Committee Chairs      
Committee(s) Chair Name Phone     Email
Industry Partners Debra Kennedy 423-956-4228 DKenn10054@aol.com
Bylaws Michael Pruitt 276-698-7042 michael@michaelsellsbristol.com
Education Laura McMillan 423-571-1967 lauramcmillan31@gmail.com
Finance Kashia Winkler 423-833-9681 kashia@kashiawinkler.com
Governmental Affairs Fred McClellan 276-492-3839 fredmcclellan@fredmcclellan.com
Grievance Linda Rhodes 423-213-7078 lindakessrhodes@gmail.com
Homes Magazine Jim Warren 423-571-9101 jimwarren@bvu.net
Human Resources Bart Long 423-383-3339 bart@bartlongauctions.com
Leadership Development Laura McMillan 423-571-1967 lauramcmillan31@gmail.com
Mediation VAR    
New Member Orientation Debbie Miller 423-383-4714 debbiemiller@chartertn.net
Membership Committee Reece Miller 423-440-4324 rmiller@bhhsjones.com
Nominating  Michael Pruitt 276-698-7042 michael@michaelsellsbristol.com
PR/Community Service Lisa Lundberg 423-677-7989 lisal@corporatepr.com
Professional Standards Mike Mumpower 423-360-5138 mikemumpower@bvu.net
Program/Awards Committee Melissa Hall 276-494-6414 kscox@bvu.net
RPAC Cindy Hornsby 423-383-3339 bart@bartlongauctions.com
Strategic Planning Michael Pruitt 276-698-7042 michael@michaelsellsbristol.com
       
       
MLS
Dave Richards (Sr. MLS Rep) MLS Representative 423-646-3955 jdr@applerealty.net
Linda Rhodes  MLS Representative 423-213-7078 lindakessrhodes@gmail.com
Danielle Parker MLS Representative 423-612-7478 danielle@btes.tv