2016 BTVAR Committee Chairs

Chair Name Committee(s) Phone Email
Mike Mumpower HR 423-360-5138 mikemumpower@bvu.net
Wally Boyd Finance 423-765-5636 wallyandjanboyd@gmail.com
Karen Cox Awards 276-494-6414 kscox@bvu.net
Jim Warren Homes Magazine 423-571-9101 jimwarren@bvu.net
Lauren Griffin PR/Community Service 276-608-6224 americanrealtyhomes@gmail.com
Debra Kennedy Program & Affiliate 423-956-4228 DKenn10054@aol.com
Garth Blackburn Bylaws & Governmental Affairs 276-341-8075 garthblackburn@gmail.com
Pat Callebs Professional Standards 423-646-8149 patcallebs@gmail.com
Wiley Webb Mediation 423-764-4114 wwebb@earlwebbrealestate.com
Debbie Miller RPAC & New Member Orientation 423-383-4714 debbiemiller@chartertn.net
Debra Kennedy Education 423-956-4228 dkenn10054@aol.com
Warren Klutz Grievance 423-335-3963 warren@warrenklutz.org
Anita Morrell Leadership Development 305-304-3171 anitamorrell@realtyexecutives.com
Fred McClellan  Strategic Planning 276-492-3839 fredmcclellan@fredmcclellan.com
Karen Cox Nominating 276-494-6414 kscox@bvu.net

MLS

Jim Warren MLS Representative 423-571-9101 jimwarren@bvu.net
Dave Richards MLS Representatvie
Garth Blackburn MLS Representatvie 423-341-8075 garthblackburn@gmail.com

Other

Liza Conway BTVAR Photographer 423-534-9755 lizasellsguitars@aol.com