2018 BTVAR Committee Chairs

Chair Name Committee(s) Phone Email
Karen Cox HR 276-494-6414 kscox@bvu.net
Kashia Winkler Finance 423-833-9681 kashia@kashiawinkler.com
Karen Cox Awards & RPAC 276-494-6414 kscox@bvu.net
Jim Warren Homes Magazine 423-571-9101 jimwarren@bvu.net
Michael Pruitt PR/Community Service 276-698-7042 Michaelpruitt@realtyexecutives.com
Debra Kennedy Affiliate & Education 423-956-4228 DKenn10054@aol.com
Fred McClellan Government Affairs 276-492-3839 fredmcclellan@fredmcclellan.com
Garth Blackburn Bylaws 276-341-8075 garthblackburn@gmail.com
Mike Mumpower Professional Standards 423-360-5138 mikemumpower@bvu.net
Wiley Webb Mediation 423-764-4114 wwebb@earlwebbrealestate.com
Debbie Miller New Member Orientation 423-383-4714 debbiemiller@chartertn.net
Laura McMillan Program 423-571-1967 lauramcmillan31@gmail.com
Linda Rhodes Grievance 423-213-7078 lindakessrhodes@gmail.com
Anita Morrell Leadership Development 305-304-3171 anitamorrell@realtyexecutives.com
Laura McMillan Strategic Planning 423-571-1967 lauramcmillan31@gmail.com
Laura McMillan Nominating 423-571-1967 lauramcmillan31@gmail.com

MLS

Jim Warren MLS Representative 423-571-9101 jimwarren@bvu.net
Dave Richards MLS Representative
Garth Blackburn MLS Representative 423-341-8075 garthblackburn@gmail.com

Other

Liza Conway BTVAR Photographer 423-534-9755 lizasellsguitars@aol.com